Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

Demand More is a registered trade mark of MENAFN.COM

 
 
  Quotes: MENA   Enter Symbol: NewsLetter: Search News: advanced

USD to IQD


values :USD
IQD
1
MONTH
View Chart
 
Saturday, August 17, 20198.398817E-04IQD
Sunday, August 18, 20198.349842E-04IQD
Monday, August 19, 20198.393473E-04IQD
Tuesday, August 20, 20198.385669E-04IQD
Wednesday, August 21, 20198.374642E-04IQD
Thursday, August 22, 20198.385904E-04IQD
Friday, August 23, 20198.40168E-04IQD
Saturday, August 24, 20198.401494E-04IQD
Sunday, August 25, 20198.39372E-04IQD
Monday, August 26, 20198.418122E-04IQD
Tuesday, August 27, 20198.370462E-04IQD
Wednesday, August 28, 20198.367936E-04IQD
Thursday, August 29, 20198.373421E-04IQD
Friday, August 30, 20198.401736E-04IQD
Saturday, August 31, 20198.401098E-04IQD
Sunday, September 1, 20198.374912E-04IQD
Monday, September 2, 20198.358569E-04IQD
Tuesday, September 3, 20198.389311E-04IQD
Wednesday, September 4, 20198.406576E-04IQD


  

 
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

MENAFN News Market Data Countries Tools Section  
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network
Arabic MENAFN

Main News
News By Industry
News By Country

Islamic Finance News
Private Equity News

How-To Guides
Technology Section

Travel Section

Search News

Quotes & Charts

Global Indices
Arab Indices

Commodoties

Oil & Energy

Currencies Cross Rates
Currencies Updates
Currency Converter

USA Stocks
Arab Stocks
 

Algeria 
Bahrain 
Egypt 
Iraq
Jordan 
Kuwait 
Lebanon
Morocco 
Oman 
Palestine
Qatar 
Saudi Arabia 
Syria
Tunisia 
UAE 
Yemen

Weather
Economic Calendar
Financial Glossary

Financial Calculators

RSS Feeds [XML]

Corporate Monitor

Events

Real Estate
Submit Your Property

Arab Research
Buy a Research

Press Releases
Submit your PR

Join Newsletters


 
© 2014 menafn.com All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Advertise | About MENAFN | Career Opportunities | Feedback | Help