Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

Demand More is a registered trade mark of MENAFN.COM

 
 
  Quotes: MENA   Enter Symbol: NewsLetter: Search News: advanced

USD to EUR


values :USD
EUR
1
MONTH
View Chart
 
Sunday, May 01, 20160.8729507EUR
Monday, May 02, 20160.8676488EUR
Tuesday, May 03, 20160.8697921EUR
Wednesday, May 04, 20160.870269EUR
Thursday, May 05, 20160.8769237EUR
Friday, May 06, 20160.8769545EUR
Sunday, May 08, 20160.8775008EUR
Monday, May 09, 20160.8785031EUR
Tuesday, May 10, 20160.8793296EUR
Wednesday, May 11, 20160.8751969EUR
Thursday, May 12, 20160.8789664EUR
Friday, May 13, 20160.8844783EUR
Sunday, May 15, 20160.8837826EUR
Monday, May 16, 20160.8837826EUR
Tuesday, May 17, 20160.8840795EUR
Wednesday, May 18, 20160.8914245EUR
Thursday, May 19, 20160.8927456EUR
Friday, May 20, 20160.8911067EUR
Sunday, May 22, 20160.8913053EUR
Monday, May 23, 20160.8919811EUR
Tuesday, May 24, 20160.8975855EUR
Wednesday, May 25, 20160.8964751EUR
Thursday, May 26, 20160.8934954EUR
Friday, May 27, 20160.9000009EUR
Saturday, May 28, 20160.9003331EUR
Sunday, May 29, 20160.900171EUR
Monday, May 30, 20160.8972633EUR
Tuesday, May 31, 20160.897038EUR


  

 
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

MENAFN News Market Data Countries Tools Section  
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network
Arabic MENAFN

Main News
News By Industry
News By Country

Islamic Finance News
Private Equity News

How-To Guides
Technology Section

Travel Section

Search News

Quotes & Charts

Global Indices
Arab Indices

Commodoties

Oil & Energy

Currencies Cross Rates
Currencies Updates
Currency Converter

USA Stocks
Arab Stocks
 

Algeria 
Bahrain 
Egypt 
Iraq
Jordan 
Kuwait 
Lebanon
Morocco 
Oman 
Palestine
Qatar 
Saudi Arabia 
Syria
Tunisia 
UAE 
Yemen

Weather
Economic Calendar
Financial Glossary

Financial Calculators

RSS Feeds [XML]

Corporate Monitor

Events

Real Estate
Submit Your Property

Arab Research
Buy a Research

Press Releases
Submit your PR

Join Newsletters


 
© 2014 menafn.com All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Advertise | About MENAFN | Career Opportunities | Feedback | Help