Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

Demand More is a registered trade mark of MENAFN.COM

 
 
  Quotes: MENA   Enter Symbol: NewsLetter: Search News: advanced

USD to EUR


values :USD
EUR
1
MONTH
View Chart
 
Sunday, August 28, 20160.8929529EUR
Monday, August 29, 20160.8938787EUR
Tuesday, August 30, 20160.8969656EUR
Wednesday, August 31, 20160.8962179EUR
Thursday, September 01, 20160.8933517EUR
Friday, September 02, 20160.8965394EUR
Saturday, September 03, 20160.8966197EUR
Sunday, September 04, 20160.8962983EUR
Monday, September 05, 20160.8970219EUR
Tuesday, September 06, 20160.8886994EUR
Wednesday, September 07, 20160.8897431EUR
Thursday, September 08, 20160.8874059EUR
Friday, September 09, 20160.8903847EUR
Saturday, September 10, 20160.8905513EUR
Sunday, September 11, 20160.8899569EUR
Monday, September 12, 20160.8895847EUR
Tuesday, September 13, 20160.890353EUR
Wednesday, September 14, 20160.8893632EUR
Thursday, September 15, 20160.8890864EUR
Friday, September 16, 20160.8964188EUR
Sunday, September 18, 20160.8960894EUR
Monday, September 19, 20160.8946544EUR
Tuesday, September 20, 20160.8967001EUR
Wednesday, September 21, 20160.8943744EUR
Thursday, September 22, 20160.8924587EUR
Friday, September 23, 20160.8908368EUR
Sunday, September 25, 20160.8898777EUR
Monday, September 26, 20160.889047EUR
Tuesday, September 27, 20160.8916153EUR
Wednesday, September 28, 20160.8909479EUR
Thursday, September 29, 20160.8908687EUR


  

 
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

MENAFN News Market Data Countries Tools Section  
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network
Arabic MENAFN

Main News
News By Industry
News By Country

Islamic Finance News
Private Equity News

How-To Guides
Technology Section

Travel Section

Search News

Quotes & Charts

Global Indices
Arab Indices

Commodoties

Oil & Energy

Currencies Cross Rates
Currencies Updates
Currency Converter

USA Stocks
Arab Stocks
 

Algeria 
Bahrain 
Egypt 
Iraq
Jordan 
Kuwait 
Lebanon
Morocco 
Oman 
Palestine
Qatar 
Saudi Arabia 
Syria
Tunisia 
UAE 
Yemen

Weather
Economic Calendar
Financial Glossary

Financial Calculators

RSS Feeds [XML]

Corporate Monitor

Events

Real Estate
Submit Your Property

Arab Research
Buy a Research

Press Releases
Submit your PR

Join Newsletters


 
© 2014 menafn.com All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Advertise | About MENAFN | Career Opportunities | Feedback | Help