Monday, 06 December 2021 12:17 GMT

Elk Petroleum Limited (ASX:ELK) AGM Web Broadcast


(MENAFN- ABN Newswire) Sydney, Nov 6, 2017 AEST (ABN Newswire) - Elk Petroleum Limited () () provides the opportunity to listen to a live-stream web-broadcast of the ELK Annual General Meeting 2017. The broadcast will include the formal business of the 2017 Elk AGM and the presentations of Dr. Neale Taylor (Chairman) and Mr. Bradley Lingo (Managing Director and CEO). To listen to the web-broadcast which will be accompanied by the AGM presentation slides, please click on the live link below and register your details.



The web-broadcast will be available at the following time/date:

- Australia: Monday 20 November 2017 at 10:00 am (AEDT)

- USA: Sunday 19 November 2017 at 6:00 pm (EST)

- UK: Sunday 19 November 2017 at 11:00 pm (GMT)


About Elk Petroleum Limited

() ()is an oil and gas company specialising in Enhanced Oil Recovery (EOR), with assets located in one of the richest onshore oil regions of the USA, the Rocky Mountains. Elk's strategy is focused on applying proven EOR technologies to mature oil fields, which significantly de-risks the Company's strategy of finding and exploiting oil field reserves.


MENAFN0511201701110000ID1096043410


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.