Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

Demand More is a registered trade mark of MENAFN.COM

 
 
  Quotes: MENA   Enter Symbol: NewsLetter: Search News: advanced

USD to EUR


values :USD
EUR
1
MONTH
View Chart
 
Tuesday, June 30, 20150.8983918EUR
Wednesday, July 01, 20150.9062075EUR
Thursday, July 02, 20150.90212EUR
Friday, July 03, 20150.900171EUR
Sunday, July 05, 20150.9083477EUR
Monday, July 06, 20150.9051412EUR
Tuesday, July 07, 20150.9081002EUR
Wednesday, July 08, 20150.9035056EUR
Thursday, July 09, 20150.9042408EUR
Friday, July 10, 20150.8957363EUR
Sunday, July 12, 20150.8985533EUR
Monday, July 13, 20150.9104152EUR
Tuesday, July 14, 20150.9085128EUR
Wednesday, July 15, 20150.9140768EUR
Thursday, July 16, 20150.9189488EUR
Friday, July 17, 20150.9235315EUR
Sunday, July 19, 20150.9229349EUR
Monday, July 20, 20150.9231906EUR
Tuesday, July 21, 20150.9144111EUR
Wednesday, July 22, 20150.9154993EUR
Thursday, July 23, 20150.9102494EUR
Friday, July 24, 20150.9106639EUR
Sunday, July 26, 20150.9116601EUR
Monday, July 27, 20150.9020386EUR
Tuesday, July 28, 20150.9039957EUR
Wednesday, July 29, 20150.9101665EUR
Thursday, July 30, 20150.9140768EUR


  

 
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

MENAFN News Market Data Countries Tools Section  
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network
Arabic MENAFN

Main News
News By Industry
News By Country

Islamic Finance News
Private Equity News

How-To Guides
Technology Section

Travel Section

Search News

Quotes & Charts

Global Indices
Arab Indices

Commodoties

Oil & Energy

Currencies Cross Rates
Currencies Updates
Currency Converter

USA Stocks
Arab Stocks
 

Algeria 
Bahrain 
Egypt 
Iraq
Jordan 
Kuwait 
Lebanon
Morocco 
Oman 
Palestine
Qatar 
Saudi Arabia 
Syria
Tunisia 
UAE 
Yemen

Weather
Economic Calendar
Financial Glossary

Financial Calculators

RSS Feeds [XML]

Corporate Monitor

Events

Real Estate
Submit Your Property

Arab Research
Buy a Research

Press Releases
Submit your PR

Join Newsletters


 
© 2014 menafn.com All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Advertise | About MENAFN | Career Opportunities | Feedback | Help